Sales: 209-722-8100
Close

Testimonials

Zephyr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Merced Honda will hook it up

Bryan Jones and Arturo Velasco are the best duo in car sales since Ryosuke and Kiesuke Takahashi, because never before have I wanted to buy a car more. I ended up buying a Civic and realized that I couldn't drift because I had a FWD and in addition to that I didn't have an handbrake. Now, I can slam and stance my car to the point that a rock could mess up my fitment and alignment. Honestly I probably will return to get a Honda fit and swap out the small turbo for a big turbo and wrap the exterior with some anime waifus! Oh and underglow. If you're looking for car you can have fun with Merced Honda will hook it up.

Anthony Tang
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Service Department

The Honda Service department staff were very friendly and punctual. I had a 9am appointment and someone came to check me in right away. If I was walking around someone always asked if they could help me. The location has the usual tv, coffee, and comfy chairs in the waiting area. Nothing special but standard stuff.

Susan Rosen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Excellent Mechanics

Excellent mechanics. This is where we come for all our service and repair needs. They are good, kind and flexible. Today I did not have an appointment, but they serviced me anyway. They stand behind their work, and no matter how large or small (in my case today, a dead battery) they will make it right!

Erika Heredia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Love Merced Honda

LOVE Merced Honda!!! Took my fiance's car in for an oil change and was met with exceptional service. Unfortunately I have forgotten the name of the gentleman who helped me, which is a real shame. I have a 7 month old and lugging him plus all the essentials is not easy. Not only did he inform me of a shuttle service should I need a ride while waiting, he brought the car up to the very front. That way it would be easier to load in my baby and I would not have to walk too far carrying him in his carseat. The service here, wonderful! Everyone is polite and they are true to their word on the amount of time it will take to get the car done.

Angelica Fries
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Best Car Buying Experiance

If you're looking for a good sales rep Arturo is the guy!! He didn't only meet all my expectations but he was super nice, happy and respectful! I didn't just get everything I needed, I got everything I wanted and more! Best car buying experience ever!

Simon Pan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Amazing Staff

Amazing staff especially Juan in Service department. I called all the other Honda dealership around (two in Fresno), they wouldn't even take us, but Merced Honda was awesome and able to help right away. They were able provide us the error code from engine light so we were able to drive back home to Inland Empire.

Randy Romero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Beyond Awesome

We came in to buy a 2017 Nissan Rogue. Even with being upside down on our trade in we still got a real good deal. The sales staff of Miguel, Joey were beyond awesome and helpful. No pressure what so ever. I recommend Merced Honda to anyone looking to buy a car being or used.

Allie Krug
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
5 Star Review

Daniel was really nice and willing to work with us on price. They weren’t pushy at all. The only down side was how long it all took, but there wasn’t much they could do about that. I would recommend them for sure.

Robyn Lukens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
JJ is Awesome

JJ is awesome, makes MERCED HONDA awesome :)

Elizabeth amezquita
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Alex is the best

Alex is the best, if you go purchase a car ask for him. Extremely knowledgeable was able to get my little sister and I a great deal on a reliable car. I usually wait a few months before reviewing a dealer since many things can go wrong with a car after a few months, days even. We have had the car for 8 Months now everything works great!

JR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2019
Would Come back again and again

I was apprehensive about getting a new car because my car was already paid off. But my car was having some issues so i thought i would just see what they had. My sales guy was Brandon Marquez he was super nice and wasn't pushy at all and helped me find the perfect car with great payments.

Collings
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
Sportin the Sport

I was looking for a nice base model family sedan. Between family and work I didn't have a lot of time. I put in a request for pricing over the internet and was contacted by Chad, he gave me a great no haggle price. I had a great experience at Merced Honda. I am going to recommend it to any one I know that is looking for a new car.

Brittany
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
I love my car

I bought a brand new Fit from Brandon and I love it. He took his time and showed me different options and did a good job explaining all of the features of the car as well. Usually looking for a car is stressful but Brandon made it a really easy and relaxing experience!

BrandNew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
My First Car

This was the easiest process anyone could have given me for purchasing my first car and I could not be happier. Everyone was so helpful and you could tell that the employees only want the best for their customers, it's not just about the money for them, it's about making sure their cushomers leave with the best deal in the safest and most reliable vehicle. Merced Honda gets 5 stars in my book. Brandon Marquez was one of the most helpful of sales employees that I worked with that day